Metered Parking Information & Meter Holidays

Meter Enforcement Hours

Parking Meters are located in the Village of Scarsdale Downtown Business District. There are are no parking meters located at the Heathcote Five Corners Business District

On-Street Parking Meters - 8:00 a.m. through 6:00 p.m except Sundays and DESIGNATED Holidays (see below)

Off-Street Lots: 6:00 a.m. through 6:00 p.m. except Sundays and DESIGNATED Holidays (see below)

Designated Meter Enforcement Holidays for 2018

  • New Year’s Day – Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Martin Luther King Jr Day – Monday, January 15, 2018
  • President’s Day – Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Election Day – Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 25, 2018