Saturday, October 25, 2014      
                
Contact Us

Please note: these phone numbers should not be used for emergencies.  For a Police, Fire, or medical emergency, dial 911.

For Scarsdale School numbers, click here.

Village Hall Closing Schedule

Addresses:

 

Location Address

Village Hall

 

1001 Post Road
Scarsdale, NY 10583

 

Village Hall Hours

Monday - Friday 9 AM - 5 PM
Building Department 9 AM - 4 PM
Click here for Recreation Department spring hours.

Police/Fire Headquarters 50 Tompkins Road
Central Garage/DPW 25 Ramsey Road
Municipal Pool 311 Mamaroneck Road

 

LOCATION OR DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Mayor   mayor@scarsdale.com
Adult School (914) 723-2325  
Assessor (914) 722-1133 assessor@scarsdale.com
Attorney (Law Department) (914) 722-1118 attorney@scarsdale.com
Brite Ave. Tennis Courts (914) 723-9525  
Building (914) 722-1140 building@scarsdale.com
Cable TV Office (914) 722-1107 cabletv@scarsdale.com 
Clerk (914) 722-1175 clerk@scarsdale.com
Court (914) 722-1120 court@scarsdale.com
Crossway Tennis Courts (914) 723-9831  
Engineer (914) 722-1104 engineer@scarsdale.com
Fire Department (914) 722-1215,
Emergency: 911
fire@scarsdale.com
Girl Scout House (914) 723-9685  
Human Resources (Personnel) (914) 722-1117 personnel@scarsdale.com
High School Tennis Courts (914) 723-9461  
Information Technology (914) 722-1174 it@scarsdale.com
Library (914) 722-1300,
Fax (914) 722-1305
 
Manager's Office (914) 722-1110 manager@scarsdale.com
Parking   parking@scarsdale.com
Personnel Department (914) 722-1117 personnel@scarsdale.com
Planning (914) 722-1131 planning@scarsdale.com
Pool (914) 722-1292  
Police Department (914) 722-1200,
Emergency: 911
police@scarsdale.com
Public Works (914) 722-1150 publicworks@scarsdale.com
Recreation, Parks and Conservation (914) 722-1160,
Fax (914) 722-1166
recreation@scarsdale.com
Recycling (914) 722-1294  
Sanitation Department (914) 722-1294  
S.V.A.C. (914) 723-3003,
Emergency: 911
 
Treasurer (Taxation and Finance) (914) 722-1170 treasurer@scarsdale.com
Water (914) 722-1138 water@scarsdale.com
Weinberg Nature Center (914) 722-1289  
   
Privacy Statement   |   Terms Of Use Copyright (c) 2014 Village of Scarsdale